TOOP Partners

The TOOP consortium consists of public administrations that will carry out the pilots, while research partners make sure that key preconditions for effective piloting are met.

In total, the consortium comprises 51 organisations from 19 EU Member States and two Associated Countries. Amongst these organisations, 19 represent national administrations. Coordinator: Tallinn University of Technology (Estonia).

Countries: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Greece, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Turkey.

Sectors: Public administration organisations, research organisations, private companies.


Subscribe to our Newsletters

By subscribing to the newsletter you agree to the terms of subscription